x

Special Education

Director of Special Education

Jill Gilliland
jgilliland@nwoesc.org
567-444-4800 ext 4660

Administrative Assistant

Melissa Sears
msears@nwoesc.org
567-444-4800 ext 4661

Preschool and Related Services Coordinator

Beth Lewis
567-444-4800 ext 4676 

Preschool Coordinator

 
Judy Stuckey
567-444-4800 ext 4670 

Special Education Supervisors

Jody Dunham
Ext 4955  jdunham@nwoesc.org
 
Steve Hastings
Ext 4674   shastings@nwoesc.org 
 
Jamie Knueven
Ext 4678   jknueven@nwoesc.org
 
Amy Kramer
Ext 4678  akramer@nwoesc.org 
 
Michelle Kruse
Ext. 4672  mkruse@nwoesc.org 
 
Chad McCarthy
Ext. 4675  cmccarthy@nwoesc.org 
 
Kristine Ritter
Ext 4673   kritter@nwoesc.org
 
Troy Slattman
Ext 4677  tslattman@nwoesc.org

Jessica Soltis
Ext 4671  jsoltis@nwoesc.org



 
 
 
 

Special Education Office Contacts

Amber Ensign
Special Education Office Coordinator 
 
Kayleigh Ciepiela
Special Education Office Specialist 
 
Ashley Owen
Special Education Office Specialist  
© 2018.Nortwest Ohio Educational Service Center. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website