Login

Cohort Members

Ayersville Early Learning Cohort (K-3)

Cindy Davis   Intervention cdavis@ayersvilleschools.org
Adam Baker  Title 1 abaker@ayersvilleschools.org
Lynette Hulbert 1st Grade lhulbert@ayersvilleschools.org
Julie Gustwiller 2nd Grade jgustwiller@ayersvilleschools.org

 

Evergreen Elementary Early Learning Cohort (K-3)

Becky Laver 1st Grade rlaver@evgvikings.org
Jackie Mossing 2/3 Title 1 jmossing@evgvikings.org
Stacy Wyse 2/3 Intervention  swyse@evgvikings.org
Michelle Johnson 3rd Grade mjohnson@evgvikings.org

 

Patrick Henry Early Learning Cohort (K-3)

Katie Schwab Kindergarten kschwab@phpatriots.org
Paula Latta Title 1 platta@phpatriots.org
Angela Schroder 2nd Grade aschroder@phpatriots.org
Kris Seeman 2nd Grade  kseeman@phpatriots.org

 

Evergreen Primary Cohort (4-6)

Jen Simon 4th Grade jesimon@evgvikings.org
Nancy Grover 4th Grade ngrover@evgvikings.org
Tammy Nofziger 4/5 Intervention tnofziger@evgvikings.org
Miriam Hernandez 5th Grade mhernandez@evgvikings.org

 

Patrick Henry Primary Cohort (4-6)

Marie Myers 3/4 Title 1 mmyers@phpatriots.org
Becki Wasserman 3/4 Intervention bwasserman@phpatriots.org
Tracy Sponsler 5/6 ELA tsponsler@phpatriots.org
Laurie Kirkendall 5/6 Intervention lkirkendall@phpatriots.org

 

© 2013 Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center | 205 Nolan Parkway, Archbold, OH 43502 | (567) 444-4800